2022-2023 Leadership Committee

President: Nathan Nash

Vice President: Andrew Wiley  

Treasurer: John Mark Prewitt

Newman Coordinators: Mack Haisten, Patrick Miller, Michael Gresham, Evan Fichter, Noah Flabiano

Membership Chairman: Joey Tumminello

Board Chairman: Chris Wright


Event Committee:

Ford Clemons and Garrett Inman (Rise Roundup)

Chase Stone (Rise Cup Classic)

Tim Axilrod (Black Tie Brawl)

Elias Bahar and Dylan Leonoudakis (TDC BBQ)

Travis Boothe and Davis Ridley (M/M Golf)

Jason McLaughlin (M/M Party)

Zach Edwards (Cornhole Tournament)


Thank you for your support! Help us succeed by donating today!